About
Contact

Contact

Center For the Humanities
3rd Floor, University Club Building
432 East Campus Mall
Madison, WI 53706                                                  Find us here.

PHONE: 608-263-3412
FAX: 608-890-0779
info@humanities.wisc.edu

Join our email list:

Online Form Maker

Center Staff

 


Sara Guyer

Director
Professor of English, Comparative Literature,
& Jewish Studies
262-4970
guyer@wisc.edu

 

Grant Samuelsen
Associate Director
890-3487
gesamuelsen@wisc.edu


Marrion Ladd

Administrator
263-3412
mmladd@wisc.edu


 

 


Jessica Courtier

Postdoctoral Fellows and Research Programs Coordinator
jmcourtier@wisc.edu



 


Megan Katz

Events and Marketing Manager
263-3409
makatz@wisc.edu


 


Jeff Kollath

Public Humanities Program Manager
890-1468
hex@humanities.wisc.edu
 

 

Devin Garofalo
Program Coordinator, Great World Texts
890-1468
greattexts@humanities.wisc.edu



Megan Massino

Project Assistant, Events
events@humanities.wisc.edu